People

Shareholders​

Andrea Fogarolo Operating partner​
Tax advisor and auditor
He accrued a significant professional experience at Arthur Andersen and Deloitte. Qualified auditor for local entities and their subsidiaries. Contract professor of the course in Corporate Auditing, at the University of Ferrara, Faculty of Economics. Download the resume

Gian Luca Tognon Operating partner
Tax advisor and auditor
He accrued a significant professional experience at Ernst & Young. Member of corporate controls commissions at the Padua Tax Advisors and Accountants Register. Member of two study groups at the National Council of Tax Advisors and Accountants. Download the resume

Professionals

Mariuccia Cecchin 
Auditor
Master’s Degree in Economics. Manager with over 10 years of professional experience. A member of DF Audit since its establishment (2011), she gained experience working for Deloitte. 

Email mcecchin@dfaudit.com

Davide Pellizzari
Auditor
Master’s Degree in Economics. Manager with a long-standing professional experience. Contract assistant professor at the University of Padua, Faculty of Economics; a member of DF Audit since its establishment (2011).

Email dpellizzari@dfaudit.com

Alessandro Barison
Master’s Degree in Economics. Manager with a long-standing professional experience. Proficient in the English language.
Member of DF Audit since 2011.

Email abarison@dfaudit.com

 

Sofia Rossi
Master’s Degree in Economics. Proficient in the English language.
Member of DF Audit since 2013.

Email srossi@dfaudit.com

Angela Pavan
Master’s Degree in Economics. Proficient in the English language.
Member of DF Audit since 2015.

Email apavan@dfaudit.com

Anna Giacometti 
Near-graduate in Economics. Proficient in the English language.
Member of DF Audit since 2016.
Email agiacometti@dfaudit.com

Matteo Cassol
Master’s Degree in Economics. Proficient in the English language.
Member of DF Audit since 2017.

Email mcassol@dfaudit.com

Nicholas Franco
Master’s Degree in Economics. Proficient in the English language.
Member of DF Audit since 2017.
Email nfranco@dfaudit.com

Marco Lovisetto
Master’s Degree in Economics. Proficient in the English language.
Member of DF Audit since 2018.
Email mlovisetto@dfaudit.com

Gianluca Pevarello
Master’s Degree in Economics. Proficient in the English language.
Member of DF Audit since 2018.
Email gpevarello@dfaudit.com

Elena Benetti
Master’s Degree in Economics. Proficient in the English language.
Member of DF Audit since 2018.
Email ebenetti@dfaudit.com

 

Simone Tarabotti
Master’s Degree in Economics. Proficient in the English language.
Member of DF Audit since 2019.
Email starabotti@dfaudit.com

 

Giada Bertazzo
Administrative support
Member of DF Audit since 2019.
Email gbertazzo@dfaudit.com