财务审计

公司的核心业务:为制造业、贸易、服务领域企业,以及小型金融业公司和集团提供法律要求的,或自愿进行的财务审计。

具体包括:

  • 根据法律有求,以及自愿进行的针对财务报表以及合并财务报表进行会计审计;
  • 由金融机构(私募股权等)和/或工业企业委托的,针对特别交易(收购、出售、分割及兼并)进行财务尽职调查(针对决算和商业企划书);
  • 为意大利或海外集团控股的意大利企业财务汇报报表进行审核,并按照集团规范,或国际会计规范IAS/IFRS原则,或其他国家(美国 GAAP、德国Gaap等 )财务原则进行编纂;
  • 针对或财务报表、中期财务报表、账目管理等中部分区域特定部分进行有限审计;
  • 针对相关赋税成本,或面向公共机构捐赠的费用证明;
  • 根据关于公共合同的法律要求(行政法令 50/2016号第 153章 c. 9-《合同准则》),提供经济金融计划担保 - Delta Erre S.p.A作为协会一员,同时也注册于经济发展部名录,获得了准则的明确授权;
  • 在破产程序领域提供计划证明。

Auditing

The Company’s core business is the mandatory or voluntary auditing for companies and groups working in the manufacturing, trade, service, and financial fields.

In particular, the activities carried out are the following:

  • Legal and voluntary auditing of statutory and consolidated financial statements;
  • Accounting due diligence (on balance sheets and business plans) for extraordinary operations (acquisitions, sales, divestitures, mergers) ordered by financial (private equity, etc...) and/or industrial companies;
  • Auditing of reporting packages (for consolidation) of Italian companies controlled by Italian and/or foreign Groups, drafted in compliance with the Group manuals, e.g. according to IAS/IFRS international accounting principles, or according to other national accounting principles (US GAAP, German Gaap, …);
  • Limited auditing of certain areas or sections of financial statements, sub-annual financial statements, etc.;
  • Certification of the costs related to funding procedures or issued by Public Bodies;
  • Validation of Business Plans pursuant to the law on Public Tenders (art 153 p. 9 of Leg. Decree 50/2016 - ”Code of Tenders”) - Our partner, Delta Erre S.p.A., is explicitly authorized, being registered in the list drafted by the Ministry of Economic Development;
  • Validation of plans in tender procedures.