隐私政策及Cookie政策

Http://www.dfaudit.com/ 隐私政策及Cookie政策

隐私政策

隐私信息(GDPR14条)

1.介绍

DF Audit S.p.A.(简称“DF”) 承诺每日对现有客户及潜在客户(统称客户)的个人数据进行监护。

我们希望通过此信息介绍,在合同关系和我们网站使用范围内,为客户提供一个有关我们如何收集及处理客户信息的清晰透明的视角。

在以下段落中,我们将解释如何使用客户个人数据、目的及持续时间,另外也会提及如何保证客户权益及遵守个人数据保护规则。

2.谁是客户个人数据的数据控制者?

DF Audit S.p.A.注册地址在帕多瓦迪利雅斯特街49/53号,具有法定代表人,是客户个人数据的数据控制者(简称控制者“DF”我们)。

3.数据保护官(DPO

DF认为法律没有强制要求任命一个数据保护官(DPO),并且主动进行此任命并无作用,因此不考虑任命数据保护官(“Data Protection Officer”“DPO”)。有关控制者遵守GDPR规定及本声明中一般情况下个人数据的保护和权力行使的信息及通知,请客户发送邮件至info@dfaudit.com或者写信至DF Audit S.p.A.股份公司,地址:Via Trieste, 53 - 35121 – Padova

4.什么是个人数据以及我们处理哪些数据?

个人数据是指直接或间接可识别的自然人的任何信息,现指使用(或可使用)由DF提供的服务的客户。

特别是,我们收集和处理用于签订合同和提供服务所需的客户个人数据,包括:

  • 委任书的签名人,法定代表人及实际拥有者的个人资料及身份证明(姓名,出生日期及地点,税号,性别);
  • 委任书的签名人,法定代表人及实际拥有者的居住地址,电话号码及电子邮箱地址;
  • 一般而言,用于签订和执行合同所需的任何数据和信息。

此外,当客户使用我们的网站时,我们会对客户的上网浏览数据及联系人数据、IP地址、客户使用的设备域名、使用的URL、操作系统相关信息及计算机环境、浏览历史记录、移动设备的地理坐标,以及客户主动提供的用于使用和购买我们服务的数据进行处理(或可能在将来更新时处理)。

我们也还通过cookie收集客户数据。Cookie是用户访问的网站发送到其终端的小型文本文件,被储存后用于下次访问时重新传输到相同站点。一般来说,我们使用必要的第三方cookie技术向客户保证我们网站的最佳功能。如果客户希望禁用/拒绝使用这些cookie,他可以随时更改其电脑的浏览器设置。

5.为什么我们处理客户的个人数据?

首先,我们收集和处理有关客户的个人数据,这些数据对于跟进客户的订阅请求和服务是非常必要的。特别是:

  • 有关于我们服务合同的签订和执行,即以签合同前完成密切相关的必要活动(风险评估,包括信誉和偿付能力),管理合同报告(行政财务活动,客户服务,投诉管理,恢复信用)及不时提供所需服务为目的;
  • 以我们的合法权益为基础保护我们的公司资产和维护我们的权利;
  • 用于履行法律义务,遵守管理要求及遵守有关防止欺诈,洗钱和恐怖主义融资的立法规定(如适用)。

此外,为了不断提高客户满意度并为其提供可能感兴趣的服务,我们对参与市场营销活动的客户数据进行处理,以便直接提供给客人与其已经购买的产品与服务相类似的产品与服务。为此,我们将根据我们的合法利益采取措施,给予客户权力随时发送电子邮件到info@dfaudit.com或按照上述第3段邮寄地址写信与我们沟通。

客户随时发送电子邮件到info@dfaudit.com或按照上述第3节中邮寄地址写信与我们沟通,我们在征得客户同意后,将对客户的个人数据进行处理:

  • 通过使用涵盖我们和第三方合作伙伴提供的所有产品和服务的传统和自动化系统向客户传送信息,开展直接商业活动;
  • 以分析为目的,允许处理及开展研究以及市场统计研究,创建/定义客户档案,用于分析客人的偏好和需求,以便提供更多符合客户需求的产品和服务。

在任何情况下,我们都保证所收集和使用的信息遵循上述目的,不会侵犯客户私人领域。

6.我们向谁传送客户数据?

我们仅将客户数据传达至我们用于开展所需活动的人或事,以此达到上述第5节所述之目的。

上述人或事由数据处理者特别指定(列表可以向上述第3节中所指地址索取)。

此外,我们也按照法律要求传送客户数据。这些人或事作为独立所有者各自进行数据处理活动。

7.我们将客户数据传送至哪里?

按常规,我们不会将客户数据传送至欧盟以外(即使我们使用国际云,而且目前我们是国际网络的独立成员,拥有用于共享文档/资源的内联网)。在某些情况下,为了验证信誉及财务状况,某些客户数据可能会转移至第三国。

因此,我们确保作为数据控制者的接收者遵守GDPR的规定,包括用于将个人数据传输到第三国的特殊规则。特别是,我们保证上述数据传送基于充分决定后,或是具有欧盟委员会批准数据保护合同条例负责人签名时进行的。

可以通过上述第3节所示地址与我们联系,索取将个人数据实际转移到第三国以及其他相关信息。

8.我们将客户数据保留多长时间?

我们仅在执行上述目的所需的时间内保留客户数据。

我们特别列出了针对不同处理目的,对客户个人数据的主要使用和储存时间:

a)我们会在合同期内管理客户数据,直到合同期满或执行完相关义务为止。合同关系终止后,出于法律要求或用于维护我们的权利,我们将数据保留11;

b)基于合法权益及客户同意的营销目的,在合同期内客户数据将会被处理,直到合同期满或执行完相关义务为止。除非,客户反对或撤销同意许可;

c)客户数据将被用于以分析为目的的处理,直到撤销同意许可及/或提出终止处理请求。在任何情况下,分析活动仅使用与过去36个月相关的数据;

d) 遵守法律义务,在义务持续期间对客户数据进行处理和储存。

9.客户由哪些权力?

获取权 - 客户有权获得有关其数据存在或以其他方式处理的确认,以及获得有关同一处理的任何信息。

纠正权客户有权对不完整或不准确的其个人数据进行纠正。

取消权(也称被遗忘权与继续履行合同关系或法律义务不相关时,客户有权在我们文档中取消其个人数据。

限制处理权-某些情况下,与继续履行合同关系或法律义务不相关时,客户有权获得限制处理权。

转移权客户有权转移其个人数据提供给不同的数据控制者。

反对权基于利益合法性或公共利益或公共权力行使义务(包括分析),根据客户有权在任何时刻根据其特定情况反对其个人数据的处理。

撤销同意权客户有权随时撤销同意对其数据的处理,撤销前同意保留处理的合法性。

向监管机构提出投诉的权利 - 客户有权随时提出行使其权利的请求。在任何情况下,如果您希望就您的数据处理方式或您提出的投诉管理提出投诉,您有权直接向监管机构提出申请。

上述权利可以通过写电子邮件至info@dfaudit.com或通过上述第3节所示地址写信与数据控制者联系。

根据GDPR12条,作为利益方行使客户的权利是免费的。

Cookie政策

为了向客户提供更加迅速及个性化的服务,DF Audit需要记住并保存网站使用方式的信息。这项操作通过使用被称作cookie的小文本文件执行。Cookie由安装在浏览器中的代码部分组成,可帮助管理员根据所述目的提供服务。一些安装Cookie的目的也可能需要用户的同意。当Cookie的安装获得同意时,可以按照本文档中包含的说明随时撤销此同意。

技术和聚合统计Cookie

操作严格需要的活动

本应用使用Cookie保存用户会话并执行该应用操作严格需要的其他活动,例如与流量分配相关的活动。

用于保存偏好,优化和统计的活动

本应用使用Cookie来保存浏览偏好并优化用户的浏览体验。这些Cookie包括,例如,用于设置语言和货币或由网站所有者管理统计数据的Cookie

我如何表示同意安装Cookie

除了本文档中指出的内容之外,用户可以直接在浏览器中管理与Cookie有关的偏好设置,并防止 - 例如 - 第三方可以安装。通过浏览器的偏好,还可以删除过去安装的Cookie,包括最终保存本网站同意安装CookieCookie。用户可以找到有关如何使用一些最流行的浏览器管理Cookie的信息,例如以下浏览器Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari和微软的Internet Explorer

参照第三方安装的Cookie,用户还可以使用第三方隐私政策中描述的工具或直接与其联系,访问相应的退出链接(如果可用),管理自己的设置并撤消同意。

在不影响前述内容的情况下,用户可以使用由EDAAUE提供的信息,网络广告倡议(美国)和数字广告联盟(美国),DAAC(加拿大),DDAI(日本)或其他类似的服务。借助这些服务,您可以管理大多数广告工具的跟踪偏好设置。因此,管理员建议用户除使用本文提供的信息外还使用这些资源。

数据控制者

DF Audit S.p.A.意大利帕多瓦市迪利雅斯特街49/59号,邮编35121

所有者电子邮箱地址:info@dfaudit.com

控制者无法对由第三方通过本应用程序中使用的服务对Cookie和其他追踪系统的安装进行技术控制,由第三方安装Cookie和追踪系统的每个具体参考均被视为指示性的。为了获得完整的信息,请用户查阅本文档中列出的任何第三方服务的隐私政策。

鉴于基于Cookie的技术识别的客观复杂性,如果用户希望通过本应用收到关于使用Cookie本身的进一步信息,请联系数据控制者。

社交按钮

DF Audit使用社交按钮使我们的用户能够对网页进行分享和标记书签。这些按钮是为第三方社交媒体网站设置的,而此类网站可能会记录您在互联网(包括本网站)上的活动信息。请查阅此类网站各自的使用条款与隐私政策以准确了解其如何使用您的信息,以及查找如何选择退出或删除此等信息的方法。

外部网络服务

DF Audit有时会在网站上使用外部网络服务展示我们网页上的内容,例如显示图像、展示视频。由于使用了社交按钮,DF Audit无法阻止这些站点或外部域收集您对这些内嵌内容的使用信息。

定义和法律参考

个人数据(或数据)Cookie政策

任何直接或间接或与任何其它信息(包括个人身份证号码)有关的信息都可用于识别或确认自然人的身份。

使用数据

此信息通过本应用(也来自集成到本应用的第三方应用程序)自动收集,包括:与本应用连接的用户使用的计算机的IP地址或域名,URI(统一资源标识符)表示法中的地址,请求的时间,用于将请求转发给服务器的方法,作为响应而获得的文件的大小,数字代码指示来自服务器的响应的状态(好的结果、错误等)原籍国,浏览者的特征以及访问者所使用的操作系统,访问的各种时间内涵(例如在每个页面上花费的时间)以及与应用程序中所遵循的行程相关的细节,特别是参考所查阅的页面的顺序,涉及与用户的操作系统和IT环境相关的参数。

用户

使用此应用的个人,除非另有说明,否则与参与者一致。

参与者

个人资料所指的自然人。

数据处理者(或管理者)

根据本隐私政策所述,由数据控制者指定的对个人数据进行处理的自然人,法人,公共管理部门或任何其他机构。

数据控制者(或所有者)

自然人或法人,公共管理、服务或其他组织,单一或结合确定处理个人数据的目的和方法以及所采用的工具,包括关于该应用的操作和使用安全措施。除非另有说明,否则数据控制者是此应用的所有者。

本应用

用于收集和处理用户个人数据的硬件或软件工具。

服务

由本网站/应用中的相关条款(如有)定义的本应用提供的服务。

欧盟(或EU

除非另有说明,否则本文中所指的欧盟旨在包含欧盟及欧洲经济体的所有现成员国。

法律参考

本隐私声明是在多种立法体系的基础上制定的,包括欧盟条例(EU2016/679的第1314条。

除非另有说明,否则本隐私声明仅适用于本应用

Privacy and Cookie Policy

Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy of www.dfaudit.com

Privacy Policy

PRIVACY INFORMATION (Art. 14 of the GDPR)

1. Introduction

DF Audit S.p.A. ("DF") undertakes to guarantee the protection of personal data of its current and potential customers (collectively, "customers") on a daily basis.

This information notice seeks to provide customers a clear and transparent overview of what information we collect and process in relation to our customers as part of the contractual relationship and the use of our website.

In the following paragraphs we will explain how we use personal data of customers, for what purposes and for how long, also remembering how we guarantee the rights of customers and compliance with the rules on personal data protection.

2. Who is the data controller of the customer's personal data?

DF Audit S.p.A., with registered office in Via Trieste, 49/53, Padua (Italy), in the person of its legal representative, is the data controller of the customer's personal data (the "Controller", "DF" or "we").

3. Data Protection Officer (DPO)

DF, not being obliged by the terms of the regulation to designate a DPO and not deeming it useful to proceed with this designation on a voluntary basis, did not deem it necessary appoint a Data Protection Officer (DPO). For information or notifications regarding the compliance by the Controller with the formalities prescribed by the GDPR and in general with the legislation regarding the protection of personal data and to exercise their rights, as mentioned in this statement, the customer can send an e-mail to the e-mail address info@dfaudit.com or write to DF Audit SpA Via Trieste, 53 - 35121 - Padua (Italy).

4. What is personal data and what data do we process?

"Personal data" means any information that may identify, directly or indirectly, a natural person, in this case the customer who uses (or may use) the services provided by DF.

In particular, we collect and process the personal data of the customer necessary for the conclusion of the contract and the provision of services, such as:

  • personal and identification data (name, surname, date and place of birth, tax code, gender) of the signer of the letter of appointment, the legal representative and the actual controller;
  • the address of residence, the telephone number and the email address of the signer of the letter of appointment, of the legal representative and of the actual controller;
  • in general, any other data and information necessary for the conclusion and execution of the contract.

In addition, when the customer uses our site we process (or could process following updates in the future) the navigation data, customer contact information, IP address, the domain name of the devices used by the customer, the URL used, the information relating to the operating system and the computer environment used by the customer, the browsing history, the geographical coordinates of the mobile device, as well as the data provided by the client voluntarily in this context to use and purchase our services.

We also collect customer data via cookies. Cookies are small text files that the sites visited by users send to their terminals, where they are stored before being re-transmitted to the same sites at the next visit. In general, we use the so-called technical cookies necessary to guarantee the user the best functionality of our website. If the customer wishes to disable/reject the use of such cookies, they can at any time edit their browser settings on their PC.

5. Why do we process customers' personal data?

First of all, we collect and process personal data concerning customers and that are strictly necessary to follow up the requests and services they have subscribed to. In particular:

  • for the stipulation and execution of the contract concerning our services, i.e. for purposes strictly connected and instrumental to the completion of the necessary pre-contractual activities (risk assessment including creditworthiness and solvency), to the management of the contractual relationship (administrative and accounting, customer assistance, claims management, credit recovery), the provision of services, from time to time, required;
  • for the protection of our corporate assets and the defence of our rights on the basis of our legitimate interest;
  • for compliance with legal obligations and requests of the Authorities, as well as for compliance with the provisions of the legislation for the prevention of fraud, money laundering and terrorist financing, where applicable.

Moreover, with focus on continuous improvement of customer satisfaction and in order to offer services of possible interest, we process customer data for commercial and marketing promotion activities for the direct offer of our products and services similar to those already purchased from customers. To do so we will act on the basis of our legitimate interest, giving at any time to the customer the right to object to receiving such communications by writing to us at info@dfaudit.com or by contacting us at the addresses indicated in paragraph 3 above.

If we have previously acquired the customers’ express and specific consent, which can be revoked at any time by writing to the email address info@dfaudit.com or contacting us at the addresses indicated in paragraph 3 above, we will process the customers’ personal data:

  • for the purpose of direct commercial activities by sending customer communications - using traditional and automated systems - concerning the entire range of products and services offered by us and third-party partners;
  • for profiling purposes, to allow the processing and completion of studies and statistical and market research, to allow the creation/definition of a customer profile, to analyse their preferences and needs so as to offer more products and services line with customer needs.

In any case, we are committed to ensuring that the information collected and used is appropriate to the purposes described, and that this does not result in an invasion of the customer's personal sphere.

6. Who do we disclose customer data to?

We disclose the customer's data only to the parties that we appoint to perform activities necessary for achieving the purposes indicated and described in paragraph 5 above.

The parties mentioned above are specifically appointed by us as data processors (a list can be requested at the addresses indicated in the previous paragraph 3).

We may also disclose the customer's data to the parties that are entitled to disclosure by virtue of legal obligations. These parties perform their respective processing activities as independent controllers.

7. Where do we transfer customer data?

As a rule, we do not transfer customer data outside the European Union (even if we use international cloud service and are currently independent members of an international network with an intranet site for sharing documents/resources). In certain circumstances and for purposes related to the verification of creditworthiness and financial soundness, some customer data may be transferred to third countries.

In this case we make sure that the recipient, acting as data controller, complies with the provisions of the GDPR, including the rules specifically for the transfer of personal data to third countries. In particular, we guarantee that said transfers take place on the basis of an adequacy decision or the signing by the manager of contractual clauses of data protection type approved by the European Commission.

The actual transfer of personal data to third countries and the related additional information can be requested by contacting us at the addresses indicated in paragraph 3 above.

8. How long do we retain customer data?

We retain customer data only for the time necessary to perform processing for the purposes mentioned above.

In particular, below are the main periods of use and storage of the customers’ personal data with reference to the different processing purposes:

a) we will process the customers’ data for the entire duration of the contract and until there are obligations or obligations related to their execution. After termination of the contractual relationship, we will keep the data for 11 years to fulfil legal obligations or to defend our rights;

b) with reference to the processing for marketing purposes, carried out on the basis of a legitimate interest, or the customer's consent, the customer data will be processed for the duration of the contract and until there are obligations or conditions related to its execution, unless the customer opposes processing or revokes their consent.

c) customer data will be processed for profiling purposes until revocation of consent and/or the request to terminate processing has been received. In any case, the profiling activities will take into account only the data relative to the last 36 months;

d) for the fulfilment of legal obligations, the customer's data will be processed and stored as long as the need for processing persists to fulfil these legal obligations.

9. What are the customers’ rights?

Right of access - the customer has the right to obtain confirmation about the existence or not of processing that concerns their data as well as the right to receive any information on processing itself.

Right to rectification - the customer has the right to have their data corrected if they are incomplete or inaccurate.

Right to deletion (so-called "Right to be forgotten") - in certain circumstances, the customer has the right to obtain the deletion of their data in our archives if they are not relevant for the purposes of the continuation of the contractual relationship or necessary due to the law.

Right to limitation of processing - when certain conditions occur, the customer has the right to obtain the limitation of processing, if it is not relevant for the purpose of the continuation of the contractual relationship or necessary by law.

Right to portability - the customer has the right to obtain the transfer of their data in favour of a different controller.

Right of opposition - the customer has the right to object, at any time for reasons connected with their particular situation, to the processing of data concerning them based on the lawfulness of legitimate interest or the execution of a task of public interest or exercise of public powers, including profiling.

Right of revocation of consent - the customer has the right to withdraw consent to the processing of their data at any time, while all processing prior to revocation of consent remains lawful.

Right to lodge a complaint with the Supervisory Authority - at any time, the customer has the right to promote requests for the exercise of their rights. In any case, if you wish to lodge a complaint about how your data is processed, or about the management of your claim, you have the right to file an application directly to the Supervisory Authority.

The above rights may be exercised against the Data Controller by writing to the email address info@dfaudit.com or by contacting us at the addresses indicated in paragraph 3 above.

The customer may exercise their right gratuitously as interested party under Article 12 of the GDPR.

Cookie Policy

In order to provide the user with a more personalized and responsive service, DF Audit needs to remember and store information on website manner of use. This operation is performed using small text files called cookies. Cookies consist of portions of code installed in the browser that assist the Controller in providing the Service according to the purposes described. Some of the purposes of installation of cookies may also require the User's consent. When cookie installation is consent based, this consent can be freely revoked at any time by following the instructions contained in this document.

Technical and aggregate statistic cookies

Activities strictly necessary for operation

This application uses cookies to save User session and to perform other activities strictly necessary for the operation of this application, for example in relation to the distribution of traffic.

Activities for saving preference, optimization and statistics

This application uses cookies to save browsing preferences and optimize the user's browsing experience. These cookies include, for example, those for setting the language and currency or for the management of statistics by the site owner.

How can I grant consent for the installation of cookies?

In addition to what is indicated in this document, the User can manage preferences related to cookies directly within his browser and prevent - for example - that third parties can install. Cookies installed in the past, including cookies that save consent for the installation of cookies by this site, can be deleted via the browser preferences.  The User can find information on how to manage cookies with some of the most popular browsers, for example at the following addresses: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari and Microsoft Internet Explorer.

With reference to Cookies installed by third parties, the User can also manage their own settings and revoke consent by visiting the relative opt out link (if available), using the tools described in the third party's privacy policy or by contacting it directly.

Notwithstanding the foregoing, the User may use the information provided by EDAA (EU), Network Advertising lnitiative (USA) and Digital Advertising Alliance (USA), DAAC (Canada), DDAI (Japan) or other similar services. These services allow you to manage tracking preferences of most advertising tools. The Controller, therefore, advises Users to use these resources in addition to the information provided by this document.

Data Controller

DF Audit S.p.A. Via Trieste, 49/59 - 35121 Padua (PD) - Italy

Email address of the Controller: info@dfaudit.com

Since the installation of Cookies and other tracking systems operated by third parties through the services used within this Application can not be technically controlled by the Controller, any specific reference to Cookies and tracking systems installed by third parties is to be considered indicative. To obtain complete information, we invite the User to consult the privacy policy of any third party services listed in this document.

Given the objective complexity of identification of the technologies based on Cookies, we invite the User to contact the Data Controller if he wishes to receive any further information regarding the use of the Cookies through this Application.

Social Buttons

DF Audit uses "social buttons" to allow users to share or report web pages. These are buttons for third-party social media sites and these sites may record information on the activities carried out on the Internet by users, included on this site. You should review the respective terms of use and privacy policies of those sites to understand exactly how user information is used and how you can revoke your consent or delete it.

External web services

In some cases DF Audit uses external web services on this Application to display content within pages, for example to view images, or to display videos. As with social buttons, DF Audit can not prevent these sites or external domains from gathering information about the use of embedded content by the user.

Definitions and legal references

Personal Data (or Data) Cookie policy

Personal data is constituted by any information that, directly or indirectly, also in connection with any other information, including a personal identification number, identifies a physical person or allows identification.   

User Data

This is information collected automatically through this Application (also from third party applications integrated into this Application), including: IP addresses or domain names of the computers used by the User that connects with this Application, addresses in URI notation (Uniform Resource ldentifier), the time of the request, the method used in forwarding the request to the server, the size of the file obtained in response, the numerical code indicating the status of the response from the server (good order, error, etc.) the country of origin, the characteristics of the browser and the operating system used by the visitor, the various temporal connotations of the visit (for example the time spent on each page) and the details of the itinerary followed within the Application, with particular reference to the sequence of the pages consulted, to the parameters related to the operating system and the IT environment of the User.

User

The individual who uses this application, unless otherwise specified, coincides with the interested party.

Interested party

The natural person to whom the Personal Data refers.

Data Processor (or Manager)

The natural person, legal person, public administration and any other body that processes personal data on behalf of the Controller, as set out in this privacy policy.

Data Controller (or Controller)

The natural or legal person, public authority, service or other body which, individually or together with others, determines the purposes and means of the processing of personal data and the tools adopted, including the security measures related to the operation and use of this application. The Data Controller, unless otherwise specified, is the controller of this application.

This Application

The hardware or software tool through which the Personal Data of Users are collected and processed.

Service

The Service provided by this Application as defined in the relevant terms (if any) on this site/application.

European Union (or EU)

Unless otherwise specified, any reference to the European Union contained in this document shall be extended to all current member states of the European Union and the European Economic Area.

Legal references

This privacy statement is drawn up on the basis of multiple legislative systems, including articles 13 and 14 of the Regulation (EU) 2016/679.

Unless otherwise specified, this privacy statement only concerns this application