公司信息

DFAudit_sede-(2).jpg

DF Audit作为一家审计和会计事务所,自2011年7月19日起在审计师登记处注册(编号163790)。参照现行法律,其组织及特性使得事务所及其成员,可以担任相关公共机构(如上市公司)的审计职务。

事务所总部位于帕多瓦市Trieste大街53号 - 在本市(及周边省份)- 多年来不断在向国内国际实际经济、历史或体制方面的领先地位靠拢。

2015年,事务所获得意大利合作社总协会(AGCI)认证。

自2012年以来,DF Audit被Moore Stephens认可为内部独立成员,而后者是由国际会计公报依照营业总收入和专业审计人员数目认可的排名全球前十的专业审计组织。

依照ISQC 1认证和质量保障体系,DF Audit确保为国际上市及非上市集团所提供的服务,完全符合审计师的国际专业标准。

事务所由Andrea FogaroloGian Luca Tognon先生共同合作运营,他们都在初级审计公司工作了近20年。自2012年起Andrea Fogarolo被授权为地方当局的审计师,并自2015年起在费拉拉大学经济学院兼任教授“商业审计”课程。Gian Luca Tognon先生从2014年起是帕多瓦市DDCCEC协会“公司管理”和“企业管理”研究协会成员,在2017年,他被任命为即将成立的国家议会DDCCEC研究组成员,他同时还与Confindustria Padova和Confindustria Vicenza培训公司合作担任会计和财务事务的讲师。

Delta Erre S.p.A作为事务所的非经营性少数股东,该公司旨在“为企业和专业人士提供经验和协助,帮助解决独立专业人员无法解决,需要由不同行业专业人士共同协助解决的问题。此外,公司还被列入经济发展部的审计公司名单中,它是“采购守则”中指定的授权方之一,能为项目融资编制经济财务计划并执行相关活动(如同其他类型的服务 - 审计,会计等),该项目由DF Audit参与协助。

DF Audit认同体育活动能够带来的价值观并积极参与市民公益活动,尤其是其所在城市。正因如此,如同您在本网站其他地方看到的那样,通过与大学和专业社会团体的合作,我们支持着帕多瓦及周边地区一些著名的体育协会。

logo-virtus.jpg

 Pallavolo_Padova.png    Lupebasket.png     Arcobaleno.png

Our profile

DFAudit_sede-(2).jpg

DF Audit is an auditing and accounting company, registered in the Auditors Register since July 19th, 2011 (no. 163790). In compliance with current regulations, and given its organization and competences, the company can take over auditing tasks for public-interest entities (e.g. listed companies).

The Company is headquartered in Padua, via Trieste 53 and - in this territory (and in neighbouring provinces) - it has become a leading partner for local national and international companies, from an economic and historical/institutional standpoint.

In 2015, the company has been certified by the AGCI (Associazione Generale Cooperative Italiane).

Since 2012, DF Audit is a certified independent member firm of the Moore Stephens international network, among the leading 10 auditing networks worldwide for turnover and professional resources, according to the International Accounting Bulletin. 

This certification, and the following quality controls, pursuant to ISQC 1, to which DF Audit is subject, guarantee full compliance with international professional standards in auditing tasks, both for listed and unlisted international groups.

Andrea Fogarolo and Gian Luca Tognon are the operating partners of the company: they can both count on almost 20 years of experience in leading auditing companies. Since 2012, Andrea Fogarolo is a certified local entities auditor, and since 2015 he is a contract professor at the University of Ferrara, Faculty of Economics, course in Corporate Auditing. Since 2014, Gian Luca Tognon is a member of the “Corporate Control” study commissions, at the Padua DDCCEC Register, and since 2017 he is a member of the study groups of the DDCCEC National Council; furthermore, he works as a teacher of accounting and auditing subjects for the Confindustria Padova and Confindustria Vicenza training companies.

DF Audit believes in the value of sports, and in an active participation in civil life and local activities. For this reason, as highlighted in the other section of the website, it cooperates with the University and with the rrelevant professional register,  and it supports some locally known sports associations.

logo-virtus.jpg

 Pallavolo_Padova.png    Lupebasket.png     Arcobaleno.png